top of page

SAFE - Short Film

Your Film Festival Entry

Directed by Dylan Ervin, Sound Design By Cory Crawford Screenplay By Christopher R. Dorsey, Starring: Clint Crawford, Donna Kresse, Justin Ervin, Christina Humrich, Sienna Ervin, Victoria Gatts, Production -Cinematographer: Dylan Ervin -Key Grips: Roman Yashchenko, Cory Crawford -Make-up: Victoria Gatts -Assistants: Lidiya Ervin, Kristina Yashchenko, Logan Ervin, Sienna Ervin, Victoria Gatts, Edited by Dylan Ervin, Ervin Productions, 2012.


bottom of page